BCC Holidays and Hours of Operation

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Hours of Operation:

The Clay County Board of County Commissioners is located in the Administration Building, 477 Houston Street, Green Cove Springs, Florida.  Our Hours of Operation are from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.

Clay County Holiday Schedule for 2017:

New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

President's Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017